Today has been full of LOVE.!!

Hello girlies!

So, I started my freshmen year this week. A lot of you wished me luck, and I needed it for sure! ❤ (btw: I LOVE IT.)

Today was just a great, lovely, amazing day. A couple days ago, I got a package from one of my closest blogging friends, Ashley, which turned out to be a treasure-trove of goodies!

Let’s take inventory, shall we? ;}

ONE lovely letter,

IMG_6336

ONE eyeshadow trio,

IMG_6335

IMG_6332

A pigment, and a glitter,

IMG_6341

One icy eyeliner,

IMG_6345

A BH COSMETICS PALETTEEEE

!!!!

IMG_6343

And three lipglosses!

IMG_6337

I don’t really think she knew that my birthday’s tomorrow, but this is a lovely gift<3

Everyone should go and follow Ashley ASAP because she is a serious sweetheart. If anyone wants reviews on these products, put it in the comments section. (Btw, Ashley, if you’re reading this, I’m sending you something back as soon as I can!) 😀

I’ll try to post as much as I can this week, but it’s my birthday, relatives are coming, ya know. Crazy!!

And guys, DO SOMETHING NICE TODAY.! You don’t know how good it feels on the receiving end.

LOVE YOU GUYS. I’m so sorry I’ve been busy.

x

9 thoughts on “Today has been full of LOVE.!!

  1. Oh my! I didn’t know that your birthday is tomorrow! Happy early birthday, girly!♥ I hope it’s a wonderful one! 🙂 ♥
    And thank you super much! 🙂
    Hope you’re enjoying it all.

  2. Happy (early) birthday! Those are amazing, would you mind reviewing a few of the products if you have time? HAVE A TERRIFIC DAY ♥
    Oh, and welcome to high school 🙂

Thoughts?

