Maybelline Eyestudio Master Duo Liquid Liner

Haiii Curly-Fries.

So, I’m not one for extreme eyeliner. SOMETIMES I’ll rock the vintage cat-eye, but my everyday look is completely devoid of any eyeliner at all!!.

I’ve been hearing some buzz about this particular liner, and I got quite curious!

db_maybelline_eyeliner

It’s got this teensy-tiny round applicator, that is THE COOLEST THING EVER.

It can create a flawless thick or thin line..and all you have to do is twist it on it’s side.IMG_5178

The formula itself is super rich and semi-glossy, and comes off easily at night! (No stained-black eyes! Yayness!)

BUT LET’S GET REAL: How good is the actual product? AMAYYYYUHZING. FAAAABULOUS. PERFECTOOO. The staying power is pretty good, packaging is sleek, and it’s easy to apply. I’ve been exploring a bunch of Maybelline products lately, and I think I am really getting into the brand.

Maybe creating a flawless cat-eye in one swipe is just $7.99 away…

But that’s for you to decide. PLUS, it takes some practice. One my first try, my hand was shaking everywhere!

I’ll catch ya on the flipside.. :3

If you have a question, you can put it in the comments! I’ll be happy to respond!

x

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Eyestudio Master Duo Liquid Liner

Thoughts?

