FIRST GIVEAWAY! [[CLOSED!]]

Here y’all go, fresh and hot out of the oven.!

My very first giveaway, celebrating my over 100 follower mark! Whoop whoop!

 tumblr_lih9rrjQLl1qhy6c9o1_400

I had a hard time picking the prizes because I wasn’t exactly sure how to do everything…people do giveaways differently.

But the prizes are as follows. Because this is my first giveaway, AND I’m, like, 13, I didn’t want to spend too much on prizes. I picked out things I really liked, and hope you will too!

Milani Baked Blush in “Dolce Pink”

milani_dolcepink001

Wet ‘N’ Wild Trio in “Sweet As Candy”

 wetnwild_sweetascandy002

Femme Couture Lipgloss in “Smooth Coral”

250x250px-LL-86a96b5b_SBS-827209

Anyway, here’s what you have to do:

  1. Follow my blog!
  2. Follow my Twitter. (@girlywithcurlz)
  3. Answer this question in the comments: “What makes you feel beautiful?” Get creative with it!

THAT’S IT! 

There will be one winner randomly picked, and I will contact you ASAP after the drawing.

My email’s in the “About Me” tab on my blog, and you can email me your mailing info, or any questions. :}

And thank you, thank you, thank you. For following me, for everything. tumblr_m4b049gr5P1qhy6c9o1_500

Buhbye, Curly-Fries. ❤

x

4 thoughts on “FIRST GIVEAWAY! [[CLOSED!]]

  1. This is a great giveaway! And congratulations on 100 followers! I already follow you in your blog and twitter. So, what makes me feel beautiful? Well when my husband says I’m beautiful, which is everyday I can’t help but blush a little inside and feel all girly and cute!

  2. Congrats 🙂 We hit 100 followers around the same time! What makes me feel beautiful is when I look at my mother. My mom is such an amazing, storng, confident woman who is always there for me and everyone tells me I look a lot like her, which is such a huge compliment because I think she is the most beautiful women ever inside and out 🙂

  3. Pingback: What’s Next?? | girlywithdacurl

Thoughts?

