MEH DAY + Exciting News

Hey Curly-Friesss! ❤

Sooo. I thought I might do a short update…with quite exciting news!

My day was pretty tiresome, but this is what happened! I’ll save the news for last.

MY DAY IN A NUTSHELL: 

  • I worked.
  • I danced.
  • I saw a chick that looked like Khole Kardasian.
  • I ate chips.

BAM. My day.

AAAaaand on to the exciting news!!!

Drum roll please…… AAAAAAAAAAHH YEAAAAAAAAA!!!

I got over 100 followers. Okay, I know, I know, some people have a thousand or TWO hundred followers. But I’ve been blogging for only seven months and this is a HUGE deal to me!

I’ve decided to prepare a special giveaway to celebrate, so stay tuned for news on that.

In the meantime, I’d LOVE LOVE LOOOVE some suggestions on what to post next. The possibilities are endless, loves.

I leave you with my latest obsession…Pusheen!!

tumblr_lkdxczLA6K1qhy6c9o1_400

See ya later, gorgeous. ;}

x

3 thoughts on “MEH DAY + Exciting News

Thoughts?

