The Date (Summarized!)

ELLO MY DARLINGS.

So I went on my very first date yesterday, and many of you wanted to know how it went!

FIRST OFF: It was the opposite of awkward. I have never felt more comfortable and happy in my life; it just felt so good to be around the guy. He was so easy to talk to, and we talked about everything!

We went to this sushi place that was really good, and we split the check. Then, we walked together downtown for gelato and took bites out of each others. After THAT, we still had time, so we walked around town talking about this-and-that. THEN, we went down to the park and sat on a bench, looked through each other’s phones at our music, but pretty soon he had to leave. We hugged. ❤ tumblr_m24gqtAGq61qh0b3v

I don’t think that date could’ve been any better..he even texted me after telling me how much fun he had.

I hope you guys aren’t getting tired of all these posts…don’t worry..I’ll have some about beauty/fashion pretty soon!

x

9 thoughts on “The Date (Summarized!)

  1. Sounds like a pretty awesome date to me! It’s nice to have a bit of your life mixed in with your posts so don’t worry about not being consistent with fashion or makeup. Have fun and be safe! 😀

Thoughts?

