GIRL CRUSH ALERT!

Haii guys!

I know I’ve been gone..but I was caught up in EVERYTHING. Homework, summer plans, friends, family, ect. I’ve missed all of my glamorous blogging buddies. :{

Summer has been gray and lukewarm, a blur of Pretty Little Liar marathons, mindlessly Snapchatting my friends, and Starbucks Double-Shots.

If you have never seen PLL, check it out ASAP, hun. ❤

ASHLEY BENSON

Hanna Marin is my absolute fave.

I LOVE her humor, her gorgeous curls, and her brown smoky eye she always rocks.

Out of ALL the Pretty Little Liar girls, I like her da best.

You’ll see a “How-To: Hanna Marin Look” in the future. ;}

DUECES, my darlings.

x

2 thoughts on “GIRL CRUSH ALERT!

Thoughts?

