Summer Dream Look

MY DARLINGS, MY ANGEL-FACES, MY DOE-EYED BEAUTIFULS, MY GORGEOUS FOLLOWERS, MY LOVELIES, MY DOVES.

I’ve been gone for SO long and I’m so sorry.

I know I haven’t pieced together a look for a while so here ya go!

So, for starters, I picked out my ultimate dream bikini, or “midkini”, from Delias! Image

I like how it has cups..for someone who has small boobs (like me) that adds some dimension.!

Plus, the mint/floral pattern is SO CUTE. I feel like it would make tanned skin pop, and really be an eye-catcher. I’m actually ordering this midkini, ‘cuz I love it that much! ❤

Check it out here. It’s on sale, ladies!

And from Etsy, I picked out a fabulous sand-dollar hairpin to compliment the summer idea.Image

It’s super beachy, but simple enough to not be distracting. It’s totally mermaid-esque. And you’ll probably be playing in the water…so you don’t really want to have too much accessories.

And now…BODY GLITTER!! Okay, seriously, it’s not just for strippers. A little on the shoulders and legs can look really flattering and fun. Image

I picked out a body glitter from Victoria’s Secret, but a lot of companies and brands have glitter sprays, sticks, creams, lotions, or powders. You just have to look around!

Online, VS has three flavors: “Marshmallow Gold”, “Candy Baby”, and “Cocoa Bronze”. All of them sound delicious to me!

Next, why not add some fun earrings?

These ones are from the “Bauble Bar” at Baublebar.com 

84349841

I just feel like they’re simple enough to not take anything away from the outfit…but they add an adorable detail!

Off to bed, then, for sweet, summery dreams.

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxxxxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo!!!!!!!!

Thoughts?

