Palladio Desert Rose Blush/Bronzer

I recently bought this at Sally Beauty Supply and thought I should review it, because, hey, if you’re like me, (always looking for awesome products), then you should know about this! ❤

images

So, for starters, it has five shades, two of which are more satin, the other three are slightly shimmery.

I wear this on my cheek bones, on my nose, on my eyes, and a little on my chin and forehead. It makes me glow like a natural beauty, not look obviously fake. You can mix the colors together (like I do), or wear them separate, but I honestly prefer them together. It creates a “beach peach” color: not light and cool, just slightly warm and bronzed.

PROS: 

Multitasking

Pigmented colors

Silky

Easy to blend

Good variety

Makes the face look WONDERFUL

CONS: 

Sometimes you have to make touch-ups! :{

The packaging is a simple, plastic case with a clear top with NO brand name on the front (that’s all on the back), and looks very sleek.515t_YessEL._SL1000___37915.1355886395.1280.1280

Personally, I think it looks very cute and high-end, so I, Isabella, give YOU the permission to tell ANY lie with this.

“Oh, this stuff? I bought it for 21 bucks at Sephora.”

“It was limited addition.”

“Michelle Phan HERSELF gave this to me at a meet-and-greet!”

But whatever, it’ll be our little secret. ;}

Love you all!

x

4 thoughts on “Palladio Desert Rose Blush/Bronzer

Thoughts?

