MAC in the Mail & Cute Workout Clothes

I’ve been pestering my mom to purchase my MAC stuff for months now (I got exceptionally good grades and she PROMISED), so now I’ve got a whole bunch of stuff coming for a review!

And one certain product I picked out was “Candy Yum Yum” lipstick. EEEEEK!! Omgomgomgomg.

I heard Candy Yum Yum is like the QUEEN of pink lipsticks. So bright…so iconic…so crazy and daring! For those who don’t know what I’m talking about, here’s some 411 on Candy Yum Yum.

Image

Candy Yum Yum is a LEGENDARY MAC lipstick, and for a while, there this huge buzz about it on Youtube.  Everyone had to have taste of Candy Yum Yum! Everyone!

Anyway..it’s basically a bright, neon pink with a matte finish. I think it looks better on darker skin tones, but I hope I can rock it!

And BTW, guys I found an awesome website for cute workout clothes! Forever 21 Active Wear is seriously the bomb-diggity. When your Diet-Train crashes and burns (like mine), there’s nothing left to motivate you than a pair of adorable athletic capris and a matching sports bra. Image

WHOOO! I’m gonna go workout!

x

4 thoughts on “MAC in the Mail & Cute Workout Clothes

Thoughts?

