Hello Hello!

Hello sunshines! 

I’m just dropping in. Things have been quite hectic lately. 

This spring break I’ve talked backwards for a day, had a Star Trek marathon, went to a party, went shopping, and is planning to go to the zoo tomorrow…so my schedule has been quite filled! 

How is your guys’s spring break? What are you doing? :} 

I’m sorry if my posts have seemed “rushed” lately…(because they probably have!) 

I just wanted to let you guys know that I’m taking things slow, and trying to relish my last couple days of freedom before I’m back in school. I hope you guys aren’t rolling your eyes at me! 

Anyways..back to my Star Trek episodes. I have THE BIGGEST nerd-crush on Spock, it’s crazy! I swear we’re destined to be! 

Image

 

 

Sorry guys….miss you lots! I’ll be back soon. Promise. 

x

2 thoughts on “Hello Hello!

Thoughts?

