My Concealer Collection!

Concealer is a huge part of my daily routine. It’s like my under-cover agent, for concealing my dark circles, zits, redness, and any ugly part of my epidermis.

I have the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in #10, Clinique All About Eyes Concealer in #01″Light Neutral”, and Mineral Fusion Concealer Duo in “Neutral”.

If you’re wondering “Why the *bleep* do you have more dan one concealer, gurl?!?! Dat cray-cray!”

Wellllll…it’s because sometimes I’m in the mood for different textures. My Fit Me is good for travel, my Clinique is good for under eyes, and my Mineral Fusion is great for pimples. They’re like three best friends, you love them all, but they’re unique from each other!

So here’s some mini-reviews on my three concealers! ❤

MAYBELLINE FIT ME CONCEALER 

AAAAC_UQgeAAAAAAAR2JCA

These concealers come in tubes like a lip gloss, and you get a lot of product for your buck! The doe-foot applicator in the picture looks really thin and stumpy, but in real life, it seems very full, soft, and squishy on contact. The concealer itself has a thin, creamy consistency that’s very emollient…it’s probably the best thing out of the whole Fit Me line!! P.S: It has a powder finish, and if you actually SET it with a powder, it can look caky!

I use this when I’m too lazy to actually use foundation or tinted moisturizer, like when I’m on the go! I just dot a bit here and there, then blend it out! It provides a great all-over coverage.

CLINIQUE ALL ABOUT EYES CONCEALER

clinique-all-about-eyes-concealer

This is a concealer I love. You only need a MINUSCULE amount to get good coverage, and you can mix it with moisturizer for a customized tinted moisturizer. Compared to the Maybelline Fit Me, it’s more thick on the skin.

P.S:  It’s not oil free, and the ladies at the Clinique counter recommended to only use it on my under-eyes, but when I use it on acne, I don’t see or feel a difference! I guess for sensitive-skin-people, you should only use it on your eyes, but whatevs. Rebel life, yo.

MINERAL FUSION CONCEALER DUO 

300

This is my favorite cream concealer in the whole world. Blending is effortless, and you can mix your own shade! The darker peach color is what I use to correct my dark circles, and I dot the lighter one on acne. It really clings to your skin, so it lasts quite a long time! I can’t explain how much I love this…but I love it a lot. It was a bit pricey if I remember, but compared a handful of high end concealers it wasn’t that shocking. I’m actually starting to make a dent in it! ;}

Anywayyy that’s my concealer collection! I hope the reviews are helpful, and if you have any questions you can ask them in the comments. Do you guys have more than one concealer, or am I just weird? :}

Buhbye guys!

x

4 thoughts on “My Concealer Collection!

  1. Nope! You’re not weird! I have two as well. Except I haven’t been using my other one since I found my Bye Bye Undereyes a month ago, haha! That has one the key to my heart! These all sound great though!

Thoughts?

