Starting a Diet, & New Fave Gloss

So I’m starting a diet…weighing about 126-127 pounds. I just thought that making little blogs to document my progress would help somewhat! I want to be healthy, ya know? Not a 90 pound model who vomits up every meal and is constantly poppin’ diet pills. 

I used to weigh 117, but then the holidays happened.  I really want to get back down to where I was! 

BUT ENOUGH ABOUT THAT. Let’s talk lip gloss. 

You guys know I love my lippies. I recently bought NYC’s Liquid Lip Shine in “Brighton Beach Peach”. It’s, like, the perf nude. 

Image

 

It has a straight, thin, flexible applicator that applies on the gloss smoothly. I swear these are a dupe for MAC lipglosses!! They smell like vanilla cupcakes, and stay on a decent amount of time..so they may become my yearlong favorite. 

Anyway, if you’re looking for a sweet burst of peachy color that smells like dessert, check out Brighton Beach Peach! 

And wish me luck on my diet, guys. I really want to get healthy by bikini season! ;} 

Mwah. Peace! 

x

3 thoughts on “Starting a Diet, & New Fave Gloss

Thoughts?

