The Versatile Award

How It Works

• If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award

• Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their site.

• Copy and paste the award to your blog.

• Share 7 random facts about yourself.

• Nominate 5 bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly and include a link to their site.

• Let the other Bloggers know that you have nominated them.

The Blogger:

Divine Rush!

The girl above is the sweetest, funniest person! She has an interesting , entertaining blog that I strongly recommend, so check her out ASAP.

Nominees:

  1. My gurl FROCK!
  2. The ever-beautiful Samicitia!
  3. Lovely Miss Marisha!
  4. The engaging Jake Sauvage!
  5. Beautiful Meghan the Painted Lady!

7 Things

  1. I have the biggest crush on Johnny Depp. And Niall from One Direction…but I feel like a total conformist for having a crush on a member of a popular boy band. I don’t even like their music.. I just like their faces. Hehe.
  2. I hate any clothes that are too neon, glittery, or graphic. Girls my age these days wear tons of skinny jeans, graphic t-shirts, neon shoes, glittery eye makeup, and tons of accessories. I don’t dig it.
  3. Chocolate cake makes me happy.
  4. My favorite stores to go shopping are The Cosmic Chameleon, (which is a resale shop in downtown Corvallis, Oregon. They have the best dresses!!), Hot Topic, Forever 21, or Rue 21. I like walking out of a store without feeling like a total clone.
  5. My least favorite things are: Acne, clowns, McDonalds, annoying people, or Cakefaces.
  6. I think Scooby Doo is the bomb-diggity.
  7. I looooooove girly things like makeup, clothes, and hair.

Aaaaaand I’m done! Thanks guys.

x

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Award

Thoughts?

