My Weekly Fave

Hey my lovelies!

This week, I’ve been getting a lot more into wearing highlighter or “luminizer”, and wanted to share with you one of my favorites. I’ve heard only a FEW people talk about this brand before. And I’m more than shocked.

But the weekly favorite, first runner-up, isssssss………

Femme Couture “Get Radiant” Complexion Enhancer!!

9d13cb33b094b75fa0b9791c8324133f_best

This is a liquid product, that really feels silky and light on the skin. When you blend it out (you only need a little), it gives a fair sheen. You can’t really see it on the pic, but the product inside reflects different colors of pink, maybe touches of gold, that gives your skin just a natural shine.

IMG_2167

As you can see from my (heavy) swatch, it’s just a bit lighter than my own skin tone, with a whipped, mousse-y texture. You can mix it with a drop of your foundation, BB Cream, or even liquid concealer, to give your skin an allover glow. It smells really nice too, kind of like sugar.

You can get these at Sally Beauty Supply. You get a 1.3 oz bottle, which is a more-than-decent amount of highlighter. I’ll probably STILL be using this when I’m old lady…I don’t expect to run out anytime soon!

Anyway, I hope you guys are having a good day! Talk to you soon.

x

3 thoughts on “My Weekly Fave

  1. Pingback: How-To: The Hanna Marin Look | girlywithdacurl

Thoughts?

