A New Fave

Hey my beautifuls!

I know it’s been a few days before I blogged, but I want to introduce you to a new brand I’ve been trying out. It’s called Mineral Fusion, and I swear it’s love.

I recently bought an eyeshadow trio, a radiance face powder, and a lip liner, but it’s the trio that really caught my attention.

ImageIt’s called “Stunning”, and it is, indeed, STUNNING. Like, just look at it. The colors are so warm and creamy, like a melty chocolate drink. It works for any eye color, except maybe girls with pinky or cool undertones, then the warm, yellow-based colors may look somewhat strange.

But anyway, this is more buttery than Urban Decay. I swear. It’s almost like a cream, but still a powder, it’s just so soft and so effortlessly pigmented! With a primer, it stays on all day long with no budge or fall-out. But it was till prettyyy pricey.

You can get them here, but I purchased mine at a local Co-Op.

Anyway, I missed ya. See you guys soon!

x

Thoughts?

