My Butter London Collection!

Hey you charming peoples!

I thought I might share my Butter London nail polish collection, because they have such beautiful colors and finishes.

Let’s go!!

1. La Moss

 la_moss

This is a creamy, vampy color that you can build up super easily. The finish is very, very glossy, too, and I love how this nail polish is dark without being gothic..it’s elegant and beautiful, named after Kate Moss herself!

2. Trout Pout butter_london_nail_lacquer_in_trout_pout_shop

This is a super-hot, super-bright coral color that looks great against most skin tones! It’s got a high-gloss finish, kind of like La Moss, and looks really juicy and peppy.

3. Kerfuffle

kerfuffle

This is a nice, neutral pink. It’s not really high-gloss, it’s more creamy, soft, and sweet, like desserts! It reminds me of a cake-pop or a cupcake, and is a nice, basic pastel.

4. Fash Pack

fash_pack
This color makes my skin glow, and brings out all the golden undertones. Under different lightings it can look different, from a purple-brown, cool taupe, or a delicious, milk-chocolate shade. It’s truly gorgeous.

5. Marrow images

Marrow is a beautiful purple color, that looks amazing. It’s not really too dark, it’s just borderline “purple”, but that doesn’t mean it’s boring. It’s a very sexy shade.

6. Two-Finger Salute 

Two-Finger-Salute-Bottle-JPEG

I’m actually not too fond of this shade, but it was a gift. It’s a light, minty-teal color with gold glitter, which I don’t think looks that great on me. It doesn’t really go with anything I wear, either! There’s nothing wrong with the formula…just the color.

7. Queen Vic 

queen_vic

This is my newest Butter London shade, and one of my favorite ones! On the nail, it’s a juicy, creamy fuchsia that reminds me of berries or lip gloss. It’s so festive! Perfect for the holidays, or a party, or school dance, or fun night out, whatever!

So that’s my collection, guys! :} I hope you enjoyed this post.

x

10 thoughts on “My Butter London Collection!

  1. Never heard of these before! Thanks for sharing, I’ll have to check them out. I really love the purple one, I’m a sucker for purple ha-ha. The last one, the fuchsia is really pretty too!

  2. I love Butter London, but I only own the sparkly polishes! I would highly recommend their “Lippys” as well, but be sure to swatch them first. Rosie Lee’s my favorite!
    xoxo,
    Mere
    arabellamag.wordpress.com

Thoughts?

