My VDay FOTD and OOTD

Ohhhh happy Valentine’s Day, everybody!

Today was a rush of school, Valentines, and middle-schoolers professing their undying love for each other. We had a school “spirit day” today, and I dressed up in a ridiculously fluffy, pink tutu, and pink shirt, and a pink headband in my hair. Image

Sorry for the little peek of bra. And the noticeable Hello Kitty undershorts. It’s a fun look, though, you have to admit!

Image

My makeup was a simple cat eye, and sweet, pink cheeks and lips. I used Maybelline Baby Lips in “Pink Punch” (I was having a little experiment), and on my cheeks is Milani Baked Blush in “Dolce Pink”. I was using my Maybelline Eye Studio Liner in “Blackest Black”, and my Wet ‘N’ Wild “Reserve Your Cabana” dusted a little bit everywhere for an extra finish.

What do YOU guys think? How was your day? What did you wear?

Love ya lots!

x

4 thoughts on “My VDay FOTD and OOTD

Thoughts?

