Milani Baked Blush Review

Hi guys!

One of my followers asked me to do a full review on a Milani Baked Blush in “Dolce Pink”, which I recently bought in a drugstore haul.

So, for starters, this is one of the most beautiful colors I’ve ever seen in a blush. 

ImageImage Image

Packaging is a gorgeous, signature Milani-gold compact, and the color is a less-orangey dupe for NARS Orgasm. 

I know the glitter looks terribly disco in the swatch, but it’s honestly not. My camera just picked it up more and made it look 100000 times more chunky, but in reality, it’s a subtle, fine-grained shimmer. 

Also, it blends sooo easily, and you can build up the color in a snap. It’s not too powdery, either, and it just warms up your features SUPER nicely. 

It’s sort of a soft, pink-rose color with subtle gold veining, and comes with a stumpy little blush brush I don’t plan on using any time soon. 

There’s a mirror in the bottom, too, which is super helpful for on-the-go. And, like all the Milani blush/bronzer products, the powder is domed. PLUS, it stays on all day long, even through my combo skin and sweaty work-outs.

If you want a nice, natural blush, this is great. It’s my new holy-grail, and I use it way more than any of my high-end ones. 

I might even buy a few more colors later on… ;} 

Any questions you can put in the comments! Have any of you guys tried these blushes? 

13 thoughts on “Milani Baked Blush Review

  1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I’ll have to give this blush a try when I can. It is beautiful! Wow 😀 Great blog by the way! Cheers 🙂

  2. Pingback: How-To: The Hanna Marin Look | girlywithdacurl

Thoughts?

