MAC Mini-Haul

Oh my goshness, guys!

I just went to MAC today and purchased a bunch of goodies. Well, not really a bunch. Like, four.

But anyway.

I’m just really excited to show you, because these are all things I’m really happy I purchased.

I ADORE THEM. And I might as well show ya. :}

#1: Face and Body in “C2”.

 Image

I found it to make my skin very radiant, glowing, and flawless. I’m the shade C2, which matched my skin to a T, and stayed on a long time, even without any powder! I have combo skin, and my skin didn’t even get oily once!

#2: Bronzing Powder in “Refined Golden.” Image

Ooooooohhhh daaaaammmn. This COLOR. Brushed on my cheekbones, nose bridge, and sides of my forehead, it made me look perfectly flushed, sun-kissed, and healthy. Topping my Face and Body, I looked like I had just came out of a spa, or a relaxing vacation on the beach. It totally gave my face dimension, and had subtle, golden shimmer.

#3: Dazzleglass in “Funtabulous”! Image 

This is certainly “Fun” and “Fabulous.” FUNTABULOUS. How cute is that?

It has a blue-violet shimmer mixed in a pretty, fuchsia gloss, that is decently thick and tacky. It stays on the lips, makes your teeth look really white, and is overall amazing! It just makes me feel so glamorous, so sparkly. If you love your sparkles, the dazzleglasses are the way to go. They last forever!

#4: Plushglass in “Full For You”. Image 

This gloss’s texture is way different than the dazzleglass. It’s more creamy, more smooth, and not as thick and sticky.

The color is beautiful and gives a mirror-like shine, with a rosy, juicy flush. It plumps really well, and smells like rainbows and candy and happiness!! I love it. It’s delicious and sweet, and a staple color that I think everyone should have.

……Yeah I know that was a short haul. But whatevs…these are great MAC products!

x

4 thoughts on “MAC Mini-Haul

  1. I love this haul! “Funtabulous” is so gorgeous!
    Can you do a full review of the Mac Face & Body and let me know how it takes to your skin, and how well it holds up after you’ve used it a bit? (:

  2. I absolutely love Funtabulous, I have it in my purse now. It looks really good over MAC’s Rebel lipstick. The face and body really wasn’t my thing when I tried it. I know a lot of people live by this stuff. I tend to get oily so I try to stick stay away from such luminosity.

    • Yeah, Funtabulous is great! And I completely agree. Face and Body isn’t for everyone. And hehe I’ll have to try putting Funtabulous over my Rebel lipstick, (it was one of my first MAC buys.) :}

Thoughts?

