Product of the Week

 Hi darlings. 

I wanted to show you MY FAVORITE newest product, that is super versatile and I don’t mention often. 

BUT I USE IT A LOT. 

Like every day.

‘Cause it’s just an amazing staple.

Clinique Stay-Matte Pressed Powder! 

Image

 

If you have oily or combo skin, I totally recommend you check this baby out. On drier skin it can look a little caky, but it controls oil amazingly and can provide a fair amount of coverage if you want it. 

My shade is “Stay Buff”, which works really well for my neutral skin. It isn’t completely matte, (it looks sort of satin-ish on me), which I love! It never looks really powdery, or really like your wearing any makeup; it just adds a subtle, healthy glow.

But, alas. Thou must goeth, for thy homework won’t do itself. 

I love ya. Stick around for a MAC Haul in a couple of days! 

Thoughts?

