A Surprisingly Good Lipstick You Should All Know About

Hey everyone!

I know on my blog I usually talk a lot about the MAC lipsticks, but I wanted to share with you a surprisingly good find that NO ONE mentions!

I haven’t seen any YouTube beauty-bloggers rave about it, I haven’t seen very many blog threads celebrating it’s existence, so I’m curious if anyone really knows how good of a product it is.

And this product is….drumroll, please……

CLINIQUE BUTTER-SHINE LIPSTICK in “Pink Toffee”!!! Whoooooooo! Go Pink Toffee!!!

images

I know the color looks super-butt-ugly-Barbie-pink in the picture, but in real life, it doesn’t turn out that way. It’s like a warm, creamy pink with hints of berry, and sometimes you can build it up so it’s almost like a cranberry red! It doesn’t settle into creases, dry up, or get so glossy it slides all over the place. It’s moisturizing, too, just like the Revlon Lip Butters, but a thousand times more pigmented and long-wearing.

THIS is the little-black-dress of the makeup world, because this color can work for anyone at all, and look really  chic and classy.

Anyway, I know this was a short post, but I wanted to have some show-and-tell! :}

x

Thoughts?

