Leibster Award. Round 1 !

I was nominated/tagged in the running for The Leibster Award by super-sweet Totally Tamryn!

This is an award given to up-and-coming bloggers with less than 200 followers. I am SOOOOO EXCITED about this, so let’s get started, shall we?

The rules are:

Share 11 facts about yourself.

Answer the awarder’s 11 questions.

Ask 11 questions of your own.

Nominate 11 bloggers.

________________

11 FACTS ABOUT ME:

1. I am the biggest Harry Potter nerd you will EVER meet. I’ve read the books about 48 times each, and is still reading them!

2. My favorite animals are elephants and pandas! I literally dream of hugging a cuddly, chubby panda. (But then it would claw me to shreds and I’d die.)

3. I hate the smell of sugar-sweet perfume. Bleck.

4. I have a super-big girl crush on Anne Hathaway.

5. Johnny Depp is my favorite actor!

6. I could live off of bread, pasta, and all of those bad carbohydrates.

7. My favorite subject is Language Arts!

8. I’m supposed to wear glasses, but NEVER DO.

9. I loooooooooove dancing.

10. My singing voice sucks eggs.

11. If I were a boy, my parents would have named me “Troy” or “Rafael”, after my dad’s dead brother or my mom’s grandpa.

_________________________

_________________________

Here are my 11 questions from Totally Tamryn!

1. iPhone or BB? iPhone all the way!!

2. If you could pack up right now, no expenses, where would you go? I would go to Europe, the most glamorous, romantic place on Earth!

3. What do you think of Honey Boo Boo? Be honest! I think Honey Boo Boo is really sad. In my opinion, putting your child into pageants is really messed up.

4. What song MUST I have on my playlist? Clocks by Coldplay! Ahh I love Coldplay!

5. How many  languages do you speak and what are they? I speak two languages: English and Spanish.

6. Have you ever been bungee-jumping or sky-diving? Noooooooooooo.

7. What is 4 times 5 plus 5938 minus 493 divided by 12.4 plus the square root of 8475? 6,010.29

8. What perfume do you wear? I don’t actually wear any at the moment, just coconut body-butter and deodorant. But I plan to purchase Coach Poppy!

9. If you were given the chance to go to space, would you? No thanks..space terrifies me!

10. Do you believe in ghosts? Most definitely!

11. Do you play any instruments, if yes which ones?  Sadly, I’m as musically untalented as they come.

MY 10 QUESTIONS FOR YOU!

1. Cake or pie? 

2. Favorite animal?

3. What’s your favorite song in the WORLD? 

4. What’s the things that scare you most? 

5. Do you have any pet-peeves? If so, what? 

6. What’s your secret nerdy obsession? (If you have one.) 

7. Favorite place to shop? 

8. If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be? And with who? 

9. Do you like pancakes and orange juice? 

10. Do you have any special, or wacky, talent? 

11. What’s the most embarrassing thing that’s ever happened to you? 

I NOMINATE THE FOLLOWING 11 BLOGGERS

1. De. Lirium 

2. marishacabral 

3. missbeeholly

4. In The Gray Areas 

5. Vin 

6. lipstickandsilk

7. kkhuu87 

8. alina 

9. trippingbelles

10. The Heart of Beauty 

11. bellezakisses 

2 thoughts on “Leibster Award. Round 1 !

Thoughts?

