Sweet Purple Smoke

Hi starlets and makeup mavens!

This is a look I wore yesterday, and it has to be one of my favorite ones I have ever done. ImageImageImage

The products I used on my eyes were the Urban Decay shadows in “Fishnet” and “Freakshow”, with Sephora Full Action Extreme Effect Mascara on my lashes. Fishnet is a light, buttery almost iridescent lilac, and Freakshow’s a purple matte color that I layered on my crease to give it that slightly smoky effect.

On my skin I’m wearing Dr. Jart SPF 45 PA+++ BB Cream, with Clinique Stay Matte pressed powder on top. :}

And, last but not least, on my lips I’m wearing MAC Cremesheen Lipstick in Hot Gossip!

Just wanted to show ya what I wore, and wondered your thoughts! I named this look “Sweet Purple Smoke” because it’s like a sweet, subtle, slightly smoky eye that looks sort of sultry, but also whimsical and fun at the same time.

P.S: SORRY IF I’VE BEEN OVER-LOADING YOUR FEED WITH POSTS. I don’t have any homework today so that equals more blogging time! :}

x

2 thoughts on “Sweet Purple Smoke

Thoughts?

